Landspeedrecord! Baltimore, Maryland

LandSpeedRecord! was founded in 1996, a combination of the Baltimore post-punk bands OCTOPUS, GLAZERIDE, and BUTTSTEAK. LandSpeedRecord! is the parental unit and mental health physician of front person/guitarist Charley Jamison, drummer Marc Berrong, bassist Thomas Stehr, guitarists/noise-ists Ron Spencer and Nathan Bell. ... more

contact / help

Contact Landspeedrecord!

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account